Congratulations to ANPF Scholarship Winners!

Happy New Year, NPs! We hope 2016 is off to a great start for you.

We’d also like to congratulate our 2015 ANPF Scholarship Winners! We had a record number of applications this funding cycle. Thank you to everyone who participated.

2015 ANPF Scholarship Winners


Kim Bixby 2015Kimberly Bixby, MSN
Boston College, Chestnut Hill, MA




Bryan-Boling-HeadshotMichael (Bryan) Boling, DNP
University of Kentucky, Lexington, KY






Layna Capestany 2015Layna Capestany, MSN
University of Central Florida College of Nursing, Orlando, FL





Kathryn Francis 2015Kathleen Francis, DNP
Wagner College, Staten Island, NY



Tiffany Hendrickson, MSN
Concordia University, Mequon, WI


IvetteJimenezIvette Jimenez, MSN
University of California, San Francisco, CA






Erin Joyce pictureErin Joyce, MSN
DeSales University, Center Valley, PA





Michelle KingMichelle King, DNP
Duke University, Durham, NC



Kristel McGhee 2015Kristel McGhee, DNP
Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ





Laken Miller 2015Laken Miller, MSN
University of Southern Mississippi, Hattiesburg,MI









patterson-latoyaLaToya Patterson, MSN
University of Alabama, Huntsville, AL



Juliet Thomas pictureJuliet Thomas, PMHNP
University of Texas, Arlington, TX







If you would like to be notified of the 2016 ANPF Scholarship announcement, please notify Margaret Crump.